Tag Archives: Netflix’s

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 17, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Judah Friedlander, Keith Robinson, Yannis Pappas, Anthony DeVito, Chris Millhouse +MORE

Comedy Fri: Comedian Chris DiStefano at Gotham

Friday October 6, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Chris DiStefano is at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Sat: Comedian Bill Bellamy at Gotham

Saturday September 30, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Bill Bellamy wraps his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Billballamy01

Comedy Thurs: Comedian Bill Bellamy at Gotham

Thursday September 28, 2017 at 8pm Comedian Bill Bellamy takes the Gotham Comedy Club stage this weekend

Billballamy01

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Roy Wood Jr, Todd Barry, Gina Brillon, Harrison Greenbaum, Charlie Pickering +MORE

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Janeane Garofalo, Ronny Chieng, Mark Normand, Tim Dillon, Adrienne Iapalucci, Gibran Saleem +MORE

 

Comedy Sun: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Sunday August 13, 2017 at 8pm Comedian Aries Spears wraps his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Sat: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Saturday August 12, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Aries Spears continues his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Fri: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Friday August 11, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Aries Spears continues his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Thurs: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Thursday August 10, 2017 at 8pm Comedian Aries Spears is at the Gotham Comedy Club this weekend