Tag Archives: NBC Last Comic Standing

Comedy Sat: Comedian Dave Attell at Carolines

Saturday December 30, 2017 at 7:30pm & 10pm Comedian Dave Attell wraps his weekend at the Carolines on Broadway stage

daveattell01

Comedy Fri: Comedian Dave Attell at Carolines

Friday December 29, 2017 at 7:30pm & 10pm Comedian Dave Attell continues his weekend at the Carolines on Broadway stage

daveattell01

Comedy Thurs: Comedian Dave Attell at Carolines

Thursday December 28, 2017 at 7:30pm Comedian Dave Attell is at the Carolines on Broadway stage this weekend

daveattell01

Comedy Sat: Comedian Tom Papa at Gotham

Saturday December 16, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Tom Papa wraps his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Fri: Comedian Tom Papa at Gotham

Friday December 15, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Tom Papa is at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday December 12, 2017 at gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Judah Friedlander, Steve Hofstetter, Aparna Nancherla, Paul Virzi, Mike Recine, Chris Millhouse, Janelle James +MORE

 

Comedy Sun: Comedian Tiffany Haddish at Carolines

Sunday December 10, 2017 at 7:30pm Comedian Tiffany Haddish wraps her weekend at the Carolines on Broadway stage

Comedy Sat: Comedian Tiffany Haddish at Carolines

Saturday December 9, 2017 at 7:30pm & 10pm Comedian Tiffany Haddish continues her weekend at the Carolines on Broadway stage

Comedy Fri: Comedian Tiffany Haddish at Carolines

Friday December 8, 2017 at 7:30pm & 10pm Comedian Tiffany Haddish continues at the Carolines on Broadway stage this weekend

Comedy Thur: Comedian Tiffany Haddish at Carolines

Thursday December 7, 2017 at 7:30pm Comedian Tiffany Haddish hits the Carolines on Broadway stage this weekend