Tag Archives: IFC

Comedy Sat: Comedian Tom Papa at Gotham

Saturday December 16, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Tom Papa wraps his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Fri: Comedian Tom Papa at Gotham

Friday December 15, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Tom Papa is at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday December 12, 2017 at gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Judah Friedlander, Steve Hofstetter, Aparna Nancherla, Paul Virzi, Mike Recine, Chris Millhouse, Janelle James +MORE

 

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 17, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Judah Friedlander, Keith Robinson, Yannis Pappas, Anthony DeVito, Chris Millhouse +MORE

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 12, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Roy Wood Jr, Todd Barry, Gina Brillon, Harrison Greenbaum, Charlie Pickering +MORE

Comedy Tues: Comedy Juice at Gotham 9:30pm

Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 9:30pm gets some Comedy Juice at the Gotham Comedy Club with the scheduled comedians:

Janeane Garofalo, Ronny Chieng, Mark Normand, Tim Dillon, Adrienne Iapalucci, Gibran Saleem +MORE

 

Comedy Sun: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Sunday August 13, 2017 at 8pm Comedian Aries Spears wraps his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Sat: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Saturday August 12, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Aries Spears continues his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Fri: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Friday August 11, 2017 at 8pm & 10pm Comedian Aries Spears continues his weekend at the Gotham Comedy Club

Comedy Thurs: Comedian Aries Spears at Gotham

Thursday August 10, 2017 at 8pm Comedian Aries Spears is at the Gotham Comedy Club this weekend